The Feeder of wolves fell, worker of evil deeds. The poet chopped Ljot’s leg off, I brought Fridgeir peace. I do not ask reward from the splasher of gold for that. The spears’ din was fun enough, the fight with the pale man. -from “Egil’s Saga”

vlad and friend boris presents ‘Song for Sarah’ for mrs. Palin

words 2 song

soon as i wayk up in the morning

i go to my window

i made this teliscop myself out of duck tape and the thing that holds the rapping paper

so i can see if ur there

i fix it on ur howse in Alaska

my next door neybor here in moscow

what r u doing rite now lets see

r u and todd ok?

u say u can see me and my country from ur state well im looking at u evry day!!!

misses palin!

i want to fly into ur Airspase!

misses palin!

i want to reer my little Head!

misses palin!

why wont You reply to my Emails?!!

I made a teliscop for YOU and i luv u so

we share a small merry-time border but the borders of r harts is thick

u dont like news-papers well neether of us can say or reed english

we are madw for eachuther!!!

so fly ur playn my way

i live at 45454 RUSSIA AVE

repeet misses palin chorus

I say dog gone it you betcha you betcha dog gone it you betcha dog gone it say it aint so joe you betcha dog on it etc

i luv u

via YouTube – vlad and friend boris presents ‘Song for Sarah’ for mrs. Palin

Leave a Reply

